PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present: Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

Sub: - Estt. - LSGD - promotion of Draught men / Overseer Grade III (Civil) as Draught men Grade II /Overseer Grade II (Civil) modified orders issued.

Read: - ORDER No. E5-6160/2012/CE/LSGD Dated 18.01.2017

ORDER No. E5-6160/2012/CE/LSGD Dated 20.01.2017

As per the office order read above senior most Draught men/Overseer Grade III of this department are hereby provisionally promoted as Draught men / Overseer Grade II under Rule 31 A of this General Rule KS&SSR. Some anomalies /omissions were occurred in the Order cited above. Hence corrections were made and revised orders issued as follows

	4		· · · ·
SI No.	Rank No.	Name and Present station	Place of Posting <i>r</i>
1.	353	Rajesh Kumar K	Maradu Muncipality
		Aluva Municipality	Ernakulam
	2	Ernakulam	
2.	354	Sibi Mathew	Karimkunnam GP
		Palakuzha GP	Thodupuzha BP
		Pampakuda BP	Idukki
		Ernakulam	•
	355	Christepher Raj	Karulai GP
3.		Neyyattinkara Municipality	Kalikavu BP
			Malappuram
4.	357	Radhakrishnan B K	Pallippuram GP
		Pallipuram GP	Vypin B P
		Vypin BP	Ernakulam
		Ernakulam	
4	-	Pradeepkumar C S	Cherukavu GP
5.	358	Kallara GP	Under Kondotti BP
		Vamanapuram BP	Malappuram
		Thiruvananthapuram	
	- -		

			Minimol P	Mannar GP
. (6.	359	Mararikkulam South GP	Under Mavelikara BP
			Aryad BP, Alappuzha	Alappuzha
	7.	en e	Shajimon S	Vellathooval GP
		360	Vaikom Municipality	Under Adimali BP
4 2	2			Idukki
			Muhammed Basheer P	Kalikavu BP
8.		. •	Malappuram Municipality (Station	Malappuram
	8.	361	in the order cited above is erroneously	×
	19		depicted as Peruthalmanna	
		-	Municipalitý is corrected)	·
	9.	362	Madhusoodhanan Pillai R	Vellengalloor BP
1 an - 14		502	Thrissur Corporation	Thrissur
			Baiju C.K	Muthedom GP
	10.	363	Kottayam Municipality	Under Nilambur BP
	я			Malappuram
			Geetha T M	Pattithara GP
	11.	364	Thrikkur/Nenmenikkara GP	Thrithala BP Palakkad
1	11.	504	Kodakara BP	T ulakkau
			Thrissur	1 . · ·
	×	365	Sethuraman C K	Edappal GP
	12.		Elamkulam GP	Under Ponnani BP
			Anchal BP, Kollam	Malappuram
	л. 2	366	Valsala Kumari R	Anthikkad G.P
			Kadinamkulam GP	Thrissur (station noted
13.	13.		Pothencode BP	in the order cited above is
			Thiruvananthapuram	corrected as Anthikkad B.P)
14.			Francis T D	Kochi corporation
	14.	367	Thrissur Corporation	
1			Shylesh K V	T V puram GP
		5		Under Vaikom BP
-	15.	368	Chettikulangara GP	-
	15.	368	Chettikulangara GP Mavelikkara BP	Under Vaikom BP
•			Chettikulangara GP Mavelikkara BP Alappuzha	Under Vaikom BP Kottayam
`	15. 16.	368 369	Chettikulangara GP Mavelikkara BP Alappuzha Abdul Farook Pakkayil	Under Vaikom BP
• •			Chettikulangara GP Mavelikkara BP Alappuzha	Under Vaikom BP Kottayam

	<u> </u>			
18.			Vijaya C B	Ayana / Avoli GP under
	18.	371	Kodungalloor Municipality	Moovattupuzha BP
	2	ļ 		Ernakulam
19.	19	373	Sreekumari P	Mavelikkara
	17.		Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Municipality Alappuzha
	20.	374	Suraja T	Sreenarayanapuram GP
	20.	574	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Mathilakam BP, Thrissur
21.			Smitha P	Athavanad GP
	21.	375	Perinthalmanna Municipality	Kuttipuram BP
				Malappuram
	22.	376	Sivakumar B	Kodakara BP
22	<i>44</i> .		Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Thrissur
	,	2	Sathyan M T	2 2 <u>2</u>
			Kochi Corporation	
	23.	377	Ernakulam (The name is erroneously	Kanjangad Municipality
		•	stated has Sathyan M J in the order	
			cited above instead of Sathyan M.T)	10 10
			Ranjith Babu Kandoth	Panur Municipality
•	24.	379	Vadakara Municipality	Kannur 🖌
		*	Kozhikkode	d d
			Sreenivasan M.N	Payyanoor BP
	25.	380	Payyanoor Municipality	Kannur
	• (Lathika kumari C	Kochi Corporation
	26.	382	Kollam corporation	
			Balachandran R	Kumbalanji GP
		18 1919 - 1919 - 1919 - 19	Kottuvalli GP	Palluruthi BP
* :	27.	383	Peravoor BP	Ernakulam -
		æ	Ernakulam	
28.			Beena Thampy	LSGD Division
	28.	384	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Ernakulam
29			Rathnakaran	Edarikkod GP
			A R Nagar GP	Vengara BP
	29.	386	Vengara BP	Malappuram
			Malappuram	Thing one and DD
			Vijaya M K	Thiroorangadi BP
	30.	387	Kondotty Municipality	Malappuram
			(The station is erroneously stated as	
			Kodungalloor in the order cited above)	.8

1.24

.

-31.	389	Valsala T	Chavakkad Municipality
		Chenganoor Municipality	Thrissur
32.	390	Saju Joseph	Muttom / Idivetty GP
		Perumbavoor Municipality	Idukki

Sri. Vineeth kumar M T,Kozhikode Corporation included in this office order read above is hereby omitted due to the inclusion of Sri. Ranjith Babu Kandoth

As per rule 5(5/2&3) of special rule cited Ist the promotees will be in probation for a period of one year in duty with in a period of 2 year for the date of joining duty this fact may be noted in the Service Book of the promotees after joining duty in the promotion post.

Sri. Abdul Jabhar Chundakadan (372), Sri. Jithesh Vattapuram (378), Sri. Sudheer raj J.S (381), Sri.Biju P.V (388), Sri. Kabeer K S (391) were not considered for promotion since they have not submitted the copy of the order by which they are declared to have satisfactorily completed probation in the category of 3^{rd} year which has been called for as per the circular read 2^{nd} .

The individuals promoted are directed to join duty within 15 days from the date of order. The date of relief / joining may be reported in due course.

s/d Chief Engineer

Approved for issue

Assistant Executive Engineer In full additional charge of Executive Engineer

То

The Individuals (Through Controlling Officers, through website) Copy to:

1. Superintending Engineer, LSGD North/South Circle, Kozhikode/TVM

- 2. Executive Engineer, LSGD, District Panchayath
- 3. Assistant Executive Engineer, LSGD, Block Panchayath
- 4. Assistant Engineers
- 5. Corporation/Municipality
- 6. E22/E6 Section
- 7. Spare/Stock file